Testimonials

Contact us for more information on our services get in touch to arrange a quotation.
Take a look at some of the feedback we’ve had from our customers…

The quality of the craftsmanship is superlative and the gate is running like clockwork. I would highly recommend your services to anyone looking for a gating system. We are highly impressed and grateful.

Jack Graham

We are really pleased with our gate and the automation, both of which P&R built and installed for us at different times. They delivered exactly what we wanted and they are easy to do business with; tidy, polite and punctual. Overall, a fantastic job.

Aura Brooks

Extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable, prompt and reasonably priced. I would use them again.

Helpful & PleasantAntique Metal Chair Repair

I am British Yemeni Artist, been using P&R Fabricating Ltd for over 10 years now, As all my sculpture and stand been welded by them. For me the quality of welding and professionalism staggering that’s how I always go back to them. Highly recommend them because they’ve been always understood my creative outlook and deliver on time on budget.

Highly RecommendedUsing P&R for 10 years!

P&R did a great job, the railings have really completed the garden. Paul and Aaron were a pleasure to have around, dealt creatively with a wonky wall, completed the job quickly and made the minimum of noise. I have used them before and definitely would again.

Garden Wall RailingsJune 2021

Walked in off the street without ringing or checking and asked for a metal drain cover to me made , supplied dimensions , everybody very helpful. Quoted , Manufactured and collected within 24 hours and made to the exact spec and highest quality. Very happy with whole process after searching for quite a while , can't believe I didn't think of these guys , used to live in Isleworth and wondered if P and R was still there. Glad I bothered , give them a try and good to support a local business that's been there donkeys years.

Excellent ServiceMaking a metal drain cover , dimensions supplied.

The team at P&R were absolutely brilliant from first contact to completion of the project, going above and beyond on several occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend. Delighted with end result.

Absolutely BrilliantPedestrain Gate & Railing

Dean, Godfrey and team at P&R Fabrications are fantastic to deal with. No job is too small, plus the quality of their work is great. I highly recommend them.

Highly RecommendedRepairing a wrought iron gate

Not their usual line of work, nevertheless, they were so helpful and willing to fix my pram frame at an incredibly reasonable price compared to other quotes received. Very quick to respond to emails also. Thanks!

Amazing Work and QuickFixed Pram Frame

They did an excellent job, were knowledgeable and gave advice on various options. Appreciated that they fixed the issue rather than saying we needed a "new one" which seems to be the standard approach these days. Godfrey in the office is very good, they kept us updated on an eta, workman called when he was on his way. We now have a service contract with them so wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Excellent JobSecurity Gate Motor

Excellent. Paul's visit to re-size the back gate was very helpful. The gate was ready within a week. The balcony was manufactured and fitted exactly as required. Highly recommend this company.

Highly RecommendMetal Gate & Balcony

The team at P&R were absolutely brilliant from first contact to completion of the project, going above and beyond on several occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend. Delighted with end result.

Absolutely BrilliantPedestrian gate and railing

Found P&R through next door referral and they came highly recommended! Ordered a custom fabricated gate, spec’d to my design, with a keypad lock. P&R did a great job working with me throughout the process, from initial consultation, on site measurement, fabrication and install. Godfrey was great to work with as front of office and we are thrilled with the result!!

Highly RecommendedCustom Fabricated Gate

Great service from the whole team at P&R. The design and fabrication was straight forwards and the railings were built and delivered ahead of schedule. I will definitely be using them again!

Great ServiceJuliette Balcony for Loft Conversion

No job too small! My daughter needed a strong gym bar to fit into a door way. You can buy one but they become loose or undo. I made a rough sketch spoke to Godfrey. He gave me a great price. I popped down to the workshop. Spoke to Ray the fabricator. One day later I had the exact thing I wanted. Friendly, professional, fast and most of all accurate to 1mm. Fitted it job done. These guys always deliver. This is the fifth “no job too small” they have done for me and I have always been totally happy. Will be heading back when I next need something made from steel.

Amazing WorkGym Pull Up Bar

Great service, carried out exactly as I asked for. Pleasure to deal with. Fabricated a bracket to mount attachments to a ski pole.

Great ServiceWelding Marine Grade Steel

This was a repair to a set of electric gates which had stopped working. Carried out quickly and efficiently. But P&R are a victim of their own success! It can take a while to get an appointment because of their popularity but always delighted when we do and happy with the work that is carried out.

Quick & EfficientElectric Gate Repair

We had a picture of a kitchen island that we wanted making and they copied it exactly. It's absolutely PERFECT and couldn't recommend them enough. Very reasonable costing, excellent workmanship and were super flexible when it came to the delivery.

PerfectBespoke Table Made

I am extremely pleased with P&R Fabrications work. They delivered exactly what was agreed and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Paul the Site manager was completely professional, quick and efficient.

Wonderful WorkExternal Hand Rail

I went back to P&R because I was so happy about the job they'd done on my bicycle, six months ago. This was another small job, which some fabricators would have refused. But P&R took on the job, in good humour, and did it to my satisfaction.

Amazing WorkCustom Spatula

From the initial brief, Jim and Dean were very helpful in planning a suitable design, which provided a unique solution and solved our clients problem. The work was completed to a high standard with good communication throughout and we were very satisfied with the result.

Very SatisfiedBespoke Industrial Drip Pan

An important bit of the bicycle frame had broken off. Some fabricators might have refused such a small job. But P&R took in on, in good humour, and saved my bicycle which I consider irreplaceable. I thought they did such a good job, I brought another job to them in March 2020.

Amazing JobWelding Steel Frame

The Railings and Gate are of excellent quality. They have been made exactly as planned and fitted to perfection. Very happy with the work indeed

Very HappyRailings & Gates Fitted

Work completed in the morning, the design is exactly as we had hoped, they removed the old iron post, and the porch now has a lovely wrought iron feature, as well as enabling us better use of our drive

Exactly As HopedGallow Brakcets

P&R did a great job, the railings have really completed the garden. Paul and Aaron were a pleasure to have around, dealt creatively with a wonky wall, completed the job quickly and made the minimum of noise. I have used them before and definitely would again
Location: W8
Reviewed in: June 2021

P&R did a great jobGarden wall railings

Excellent. Paul's visit to re-size the back gate was very helpful. The gate was ready within a week. The balcony was manufactured and fitted exactly as required. Highly recommend this company.
Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021

Highly recommend this companyBuilding and fitting Balcony Railings and re-sizing and fitting metal back gate

We used this fantastic company 8 years ago and found ourselves having to use them again. The workmanship is second to none. Installation guys were professional, kept me informed, hard working and left the place spotless. Along with going the extra mile in making things look good. Throughly recommend and will use again.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2021

fantastic companyTaking down old and installing Metal Railings

Excellent quality of manufacture and installation.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: May 2021

Excellent qualityFront Railings

The team at P&R were absolutely brilliant from first contact to completion of the project, going above and beyond on several occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend. Delighted with end result.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: May 2021

The team at P&R were absolutely brilliantPedestrian Gate and Railing

Dean, Godfrey and team at P&R Fabrications are fantastic to deal with. No job is too small, plus the quality of their work is great. I highly recommend them.
Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2021

Repairing a Wrought Iron Gate and creating a new external grate P&R Fabrications are fantastic to deal with

Found P&R through NextDoor referral and they came highly recommended! Ordered a custom fabricated gate, spec’d to my design, with a keypad lock. P&R did a great job working with me throughout the process, from initial consultation, on site measurement, fabrication and install. Godfrey was great to work with as front of office and we are thrilled with the result!!
Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2021

Ordered a custom fabricated gate, spec’d to my designFabricate a Security Gate

They did an excellent job, were knowledgeable and gave advice on various options. Appreciated that they fixed the issue rather than saying we needed a "new one" which seems to be the standard approach these days. Godrey in the office is very good, they kept us updated on an eta, workman called when he was on his way. We now have a service contract with them so wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Location: W11
Reviewed in: April 2021

wouldn't hesitate to recommend.They serviced and repaired the motor on our Security Gates

Great service from the whole team at P&R. The design and fabrication was straight forwards and the railings were built and delivered ahead of schedule. I will definitely be using them again!
Location: TW11
Reviewed in: April 2021

Great service - delivered ahead of scheduleMake a custom Juliette Balcony Railing for loft conversion

I am British Yemeni Artist, been using P&R Fabricating Ltd for over 10 years now, As all my sculpture and stand been welded by them. For me the quality of welding and professionalism staggering that’s how I always go back to them. Highly recommend them because they’ve been always understood my creative outlook and deliver on time on budget.
Location: TW10
Reviewed in: March 2021

Professionalism is staggeringWelding Sculpture

This was a repair to a set of electric gates which had stopped working. Carried out quickly and efficiently. But P&R are a victim of their own success! It can take a while to get an appointment because of their popularity but always delighted when we do and happy with the work that is carried out.
Location: W3
Reviewed in: March 2021

Carried out quickly and efficientlyRepair to Electric Gates

An excellent job by P and R. Highly recommended.
Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2021

excellent jobMetal Side Gate

I am extremely pleased with P&R Fabrications work. They delivered exactly what was agreed and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Paul the SIte manager was completely professional, quick and efficient.
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: April 2020

extremely pleased with P&R FabricationsExternal Hand Rail

We had a picture of a kitchen island that we wanted making and they copied it exactly. It's absolutely PERFECT and couldn't recommend them enough. Very reasonable costing, excellent workmanship and were super flexible when it came to the delivery. 5 star
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: April 2020

PERFECT - 5 starBespoke Table

Lovely group of guys to work with - both in the office where they did all they could to help, and then again on the job securing the crypt, creating and fitting (and fixing) church/crypt gates. Came as soon as they reasonable could to solve the issues we have had (2 separate events)
Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020

Lovely group of guysA new gate built for a crypt, and external gate reinforced and new lock fitted

Excellent quality of workmanship and friendly workman
Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019

Excellent qualityNew Gate and Gate Post

The Railings and Gate are of excellent quality. They have been made exactly as planned and fitted to perfection. Very happy with the work indeed
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: September 2019

fitted to perfectionFront Railing and Gate made and fitted

Good quality work completed within the agreed timeframe.
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: October 2019

quality workNew front Garden Railings

I highly recommend this company with no hesitations.
P&R Fabrications have done an amazing job in designing and installing our new railings and swing gates. The craftsmanship is excellent. The gentlemen who installed the work were polite, tidy and clearly extremely skilled in their work. Their price is excellent with no hidden extras and have completed the job on time as planned. I highly recommend this company with no hesitations. Thank you.
Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: August 2019

craftsmanship is excellentGates and Railings

Very professional and highly satisfied
Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: July 2019

professionalWelding of Sculptures

Timekeeping was good, they arrived at agreed time. Friendly and happy to explain elements of the job to me. Worked tidy and in a conscious manner, and cleaned up the dust and mess before leaving. Was quoted a days work and that was all it took. Was quoting two weeks waiting for railing fabrication and this was also meet. Overall very happy with the service and product, will defiantly use again if similar works are needed.
Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2019

Friendly and happy to explain elements of the job Railing put into the existing wall at front of property.

A very friendly service and very confident when they get on site!
Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: June 2019

very friendly service and very confidentThey look after our automatic car-park gates, and has also done work on our staircase.

Excellent job done, including wiring up of gates. Set up the automatic opening for residents, carried out welding works for older gates. First class would recommend without hesitation.
Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019

Excellent job doneAutomatic Gates Fabricated and installed / Welding work.

Excellent work, very professionally done by experienced and courteous workers. The material used in building staircase was of high quality.
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: June 2019

Excellent workManufacturing a steel staircase to first floor and its installation

See a selection of our full reviews on Checkatrade:

Call P & R Fabrications Today

P & R Fabrications is the seamless partner for all your development, renovation needs and gate requirements. You can reach us by calling us on 020 8560 6655 or by dropping us a message via our handy contact us page.