Testimonials

Contact us for more information on our services get in touch to arrange a quotation.
Take a look at some of the feedback we’ve had from our customers…

First time using this company and the service was amazing they kept me updated with the job and was so helpful that when I changed my mind about the latch and doing it wasn't to much trouble I would highly recommend this company
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: November 2021

'wasn't to much trouble'Stair gate

Excellent company to deal with. Great finished result and kept us informed about timescales from the initial measuring up through to the fabrication. We never had to chase them which was a real bonus. Thoroughly recommend this company
Location: W13
Reviewed in: November 2021

We never had to chase them which was a real bonusMetal fencing and gate on front pathway up to our house

Fantastic workmanship and product.
Location: W5
Reviewed in: November 2021

Fantastic workmanshipMetal railings/fence between neighbours

The job was done quickly and well and my new railings and gate look great. Thank you
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: November 2021

done quicklyNew railings and gate

Really pleased with the work done. Strong, good quality grills, very well fitted, big improvement to our security and they look great. Friendly and efficient team. We’ve used P&R for many years - very happy to recommend them.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021

Friendly and efficient teamSecurity grills for two ground floor windows

They are custom made to security screens for vulnerable windows. They are very professional neat and tidy I would highly recommend them.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021

very professional neat and tidyWindows security

Excellent final finish of gate and railings. Courteous company to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Location: TW1
Reviewed in: October 2021

Courteous company to deal withFront gate and railings

P&R Fabricators really went the extra mile to help us. Their work was professional and of great quality, their team were friendly and a pleasure to have around. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Location: TW9
Reviewed in: October 2021

went the extra mileFixing new handrails to an exisiting external staircase

Very happy with work and speed of work. Extra work was done on welding at no extra cost.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: October 2021

speed of workRestoring a reto garden foldable bench

The work was done very well. Professional and helpful team at P&R Fabrications. I would happily use them again (I'm a property Manager).
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: September 2021

Professional and helpful teamBuild a bin store from metal and composite panels

P&R did a great job from start to finish. Excellent communication from quoting to booking, measuring to fitting. The final product looks fabulous and it was an easy process. Would highly recommend.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2021

The final product looks fabulousInstalling black metal railings and gate into front garden

Paul did a very good job installing the prefabricated metal gate - it was not entirely straightforward to do and ensured that we were consulted at every stage of the process. The outcome was to our entire satisfaction.
Location: W5
Reviewed in: September 2021

The outcome was to our entire satisfactionMetal panelled side gate

P&R were friendly, knowledgeable and skilled: responding quickly to my enquiry and in making site visits to assess the job, and most importantly in the quality of the work done. Paul, who undertook the installation on site, was a pleasure to work with.
Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021

P&R were friendly, knowledgeable and skilledInstallation / welding of cast iron garden gate

Great work and fair price. Quick turnaround too. Highly recommend.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2021

Great work and fair priceThey made me a Juliet balcony for my new lift conversion

Very quick and friendly service. Will certainly be using P&R again
Location: SL4
Reviewed in: June 2021

Very quick and friendly serviceGym kit alterations

We used this fantastic company 8 years ago and found ourselves having to use them again. The workmanship is second to none. Installation guys were professional, kept me informed, hard working and left the place spotless. Along with going the extra mile in making things look good. Throughly recommend and will use again.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2021

workmanship is second to noneTaking down old and installing metal railings

Excellent. Paul's visit to re-size the back gate was very helpful. The gate was ready within a week. The balcony was manufactured and fitted exactly as required. Highly recommend this company.
Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2021

Highly recommend this companyBuilding and fitting Balcony Railings and re-sizing and fitting metal back gate

We used this fantastic company 8 years ago and found ourselves having to use them again. The workmanship is second to none. Installation guys were professional, kept me informed, hard working and left the place spotless. Along with going the extra mile in making things look good. Throughly recommend and will use again.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: June 2021

fantastic companyTaking down old and installing Metal Railings

Excellent quality of manufacture and installation.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: May 2021

Excellent qualityFront Railings

The team at P&R were absolutely brilliant from first contact to completion of the project, going above and beyond on several occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend. Delighted with end result.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: May 2021

The team at P&R were absolutely brilliantPedestrian Gate and Railing

Dean, Godfrey and team at P&R Fabrications are fantastic to deal with. No job is too small, plus the quality of their work is great. I highly recommend them.
Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2021

Repairing a Wrought Iron Gate and creating a new external grateP&R Fabrications are fantastic to deal with

Found P&R through NextDoor referral and they came highly recommended! Ordered a custom fabricated gate, spec’d to my design, with a keypad lock. P&R did a great job working with me throughout the process, from initial consultation, on site measurement, fabrication and install. Godfrey was great to work with as front of office and we are thrilled with the result!!
Location: TW9
Reviewed in: May 2021

Ordered a custom fabricated gate, spec’d to my designFabricate a Security Gate

They did an excellent job, were knowledgeable and gave advice on various options. Appreciated that they fixed the issue rather than saying we needed a "new one" which seems to be the standard approach these days. Godrey in the office is very good, they kept us updated on an eta, workman called when he was on his way. We now have a service contract with them so wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Location: W11
Reviewed in: April 2021

wouldn't hesitate to recommend.They serviced and repaired the motor on our Security Gates

Great service from the whole team at P&R. The design and fabrication was straight forwards and the railings were built and delivered ahead of schedule. I will definitely be using them again!
Location: TW11
Reviewed in: April 2021

Great service - delivered ahead of scheduleMake a custom Juliette Balcony Railing for loft conversion

I am British Yemeni Artist, been using P&R Fabricating Ltd for over 10 years now, As all my sculpture and stand been welded by them. For me the quality of welding and professionalism staggering that’s how I always go back to them. Highly recommend them because they’ve been always understood my creative outlook and deliver on time on budget.
Location: TW10
Reviewed in: March 2021

Professionalism is staggeringWelding Sculpture

Fantastic job, great team of craftsman. Very happy AAA+++ Highly recommended.
Location: SW14
Reviewed in: July 2021

Great ServiceCut, shape and drill 3mm steel plate.

This was a repair to a set of electric gates which had stopped working. Carried out quickly and efficiently. But P&R are a victim of their own success! It can take a while to get an appointment because of their popularity but always delighted when we do and happy with the work that is carried out.
Location: W3
Reviewed in: March 2021

Carried out quickly and efficientlyRepair to Electric Gates

An excellent job by P and R. Highly recommended.
Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2021

excellent jobMetal Side Gate

I am extremely pleased with P&R Fabrications work. They delivered exactly what was agreed and I have no hesitation in recommending them. Paul the SIte manager was completely professional, quick and efficient.
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: April 2020

extremely pleased with P&R FabricationsExternal Hand Rail

We had a picture of a kitchen island that we wanted making and they copied it exactly. It's absolutely PERFECT and couldn't recommend them enough. Very reasonable costing, excellent workmanship and were super flexible when it came to the delivery. 5 star
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: April 2020

PERFECT - 5 starBespoke Table

Excellent work, very professionally done by experienced and courteous workers. The material used in building staircase was of high quality.
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: June 2019

Excellent workManufacturing a steel staircase to first floor and its installation

Lovely group of guys to work with - both in the office where they did all they could to help, and then again on the job securing the crypt, creating and fitting (and fixing) church/crypt gates. Came as soon as they reasonable could to solve the issues we have had (2 separate events)
Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020

Lovely group of guysA new gate built for a crypt, and external gate reinforced and new lock fitted

Excellent quality of workmanship and friendly workman
Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2019

Excellent qualityNew Gate and Gate Post

The Railings and Gate are of excellent quality. They have been made exactly as planned and fitted to perfection. Very happy with the work indeed
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: September 2019

fitted to perfectionFront Railing and Gate made and fitted

Good quality work completed within the agreed timeframe.
Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: October 2019

quality workNew front Garden Railings

I highly recommend this company with no hesitations.
P&R Fabrications have done an amazing job in designing and installing our new railings and swing gates. The craftsmanship is excellent. The gentlemen who installed the work were polite, tidy and clearly extremely skilled in their work. Their price is excellent with no hidden extras and have completed the job on time as planned. I highly recommend this company with no hesitations. Thank you.
Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: August 2019

craftsmanship is excellentGates and Railings

Very professional and highly satisfied
Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: July 2019

professionalWelding of Sculptures

Timekeeping was good, they arrived at agreed time. Friendly and happy to explain elements of the job to me. Worked tidy and in a conscious manner, and cleaned up the dust and mess before leaving. Was quoted a days work and that was all it took. Was quoting two weeks waiting for railing fabrication and this was also meet. Overall very happy with the service and product, will defiantly use again if similar works are needed.
Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: June 2019

Friendly and happy to explain elements of the jobRailing put into the existing wall at front of property.

A very friendly service and very confident when they get on site!
Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: June 2019

very friendly service and very confidentThey look after our automatic car-park gates, and has also done work on our staircase.

I went back to P&R because I was so happy about the job they'd done on my bicycle, six months ago. This was another small job, which some fabricators would have refused. But P&R took on the job, in good humour, and did it to my satisfaction.

Amazing WorkCustom Spatula

I needed to cut a metal door. The guys responded quickly to my request and completed the job in no time. Excellent work and great staff! Highly recommended.
Location: KT1
Reviewed in: July 2021

Amazing WorkMetal door cutting

Excellent job done, including wiring up of gates. Set up the automatic opening for residents, carried out welding works for older gates. First class would recommend without hesitation.
Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019

Excellent job doneAutomatic Gates Fabricated and installed / Welding work.

Although we had to wait a few weeks for a railings survey and then the company needed to make them, it was worth the 2 month wait. Exact match of original railings installed in 4 hours by very pleasant hard working men who loved to sing while they worked. I would definitely recommend.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: November 2021

Highly RecommendedMetal gate and railings installed to match front railings

See a selection of our full reviews on Checkatrade:

Call P & R Fabrications Today

P & R Fabrications is the seamless partner for all your development, renovation needs and gate requirements. You can reach us by calling us on 020 8560 6655 or by dropping us a message via our handy contact us page.