Testimonials

Contact us for more information on our services get in touch to arrange a quotation.
Checkatrade vetted feedback we’ve had from our customers…

Great team work! P&R fabrications pulled out all the stops to deliver a great product for my client. My client has written to say he is very happy with the railings. I will definitely be doing future business with the "A team" again! KNP Management Services.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: June 2022

P&R fabrications pulled out all the stops to deliver a great productFabrication of stair railings

Delighted with the work, fits exactly as supposed to, friendly and helpful staff, will be recommending and using again

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: May 2022

Bespoke garden table basefriendly and helpful staff

Very helpful and skilful. They went above and beyond to provide advice and assistance with not just the metalwork but also the brickwork. Delighted with the quality of work carried out.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: May 2022

Mending front railingsThey went above and beyond to provide advice and assistance


Great job - exactly what we were after. Work a treat and look great.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: May 2022

Tlog stands to make stacking logs by our woo make some book end style od burning stove easier.'exactly what we were after

I am so pleased with the work carried out by P&R Fabrications. They made and fitted railings to my front garden wall and they look absolutely fab, finishing my wall off perfectly. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: April 2022

RailingsThey look absolutely fab


Excellent customer service and supply of metal grid pond cover to keep my visiting small grandchildren safe.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: April 2022

Custom metal child safety cover for pondExcellent customer service


They've done an amazing job, quick and tidy. Excatly what I wanted. Very nice people and great communication.

Location: SW10
Reviewed in: April 2022

I needed to had mesh fencing on my fire espace to secure itAmazing job

Excellent job by P&R Fabrications. Despite extensive delays due to planning bureaucracy, the works were carried out efficiently and to a high standard.
Location: W66
Reviewed in: March 2022

Carried out efficiently and to a high standardReinstate iron railings in a conversation area

We couldn’t have wished for better service when looking for a juliet railing for our loft conversion. The team were so helpful and went the extra mile to meet our tight deadlines! Very happy with the finished result
Location: KT12
Reviewed in: March 2022

extra mile to meet our tight deadlines!Juliet balcony rail

So happy that we used this business, they were very honest from the start and when the steel arrived they kept me fully informed about the delivery to my property, and the 2 guys who delivered it were so helpful. Very reasonably priced aswell, I can't recommend this company enough they were brilliant and helpful. 100% would use these again
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: March 2022

they were very honest from the startSteel for load bearing ceiling

A wonderful process from start to finish! Understood my sketch /design, helped improve it, and delivered a beautiful final product! To time and in budget. Thank you and I hope to be back!! Once I’ve thought of the next construction!??????
Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2022

A wonderful process from start to finish!Making a frame for a mirror

A professional speedy perfect service
Location: TW9
Reviewed in: February 2022

professionalRepair car park gates

They fabricated a bespoke structure to support growing vines. It was created to meet my exact specifications. Quote, timescale, customer service and value for money were all exemplary. They offered wise advice and were very patient answering my questions. Excellent final product - I would recommend them without reservation.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: January 2022

Excellent final productVineyard support structure

Work done to a consistently high standard giving attention to detail and accurately reflecting the sense of the instructions.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: January 2022

consistently high standard giving attention to detailConstruction of a steel chassis

Easy and nice people to deal with, excellent work, exactly what we wanted. Would certainly not hesitate in recommending them.
Location: GU21
Reviewed in: December 2021

excellent work, exactly what we wantedDriveway gates

Excellent company to deal with. Great finished result and kept us informed about timescales from the initial measuring up through to the fabrication. We never had to chase them which was a real bonus. Thoroughly recommend this company
Location: W13
Reviewed in: November 2021

We never had to chase them which was a real bonusMetal fencing and gate on front pathway up to our house

Fantastic workmanship and product.
Location: W5
Reviewed in: November 2021

Fantastic workmanshipMetal railings/fence between neighbours

The job was done quickly and well and my new railings and gate look great. Thank you
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: November 2021

done quicklyNew railings and gate

Really pleased with the work done. Strong, good quality grills, very well fitted, big improvement to our security and they look great. Friendly and efficient team. We’ve used P&R for many years - very happy to recommend them.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021

Friendly and efficient teamSecurity grills for two ground floor windows

They are custom made to security screens for vulnerable windows. They are very professional neat and tidy I would highly recommend them.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021

very professional neat and tidyWindows security

Excellent final finish of gate and railings. Courteous company to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Location: TW1
Reviewed in: October 2021

Courteous company to deal withFront gate and railings

Very happy with work and speed of work. Extra work was done on welding at no extra cost.
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: October 2021

speed of workRestoring a reto garden foldable bench

The work was done very well. Professional and helpful team at P&R Fabrications. I would happily use them again (I'm a property Manager).
Location: TW7
Reviewed in: September 2021

Professional and helpful teamBuild a bin store from metal and composite panels

P&R did a great job from start to finish. Excellent communication from quoting to booking, measuring to fitting. The final product looks fabulous and it was an easy process. Would highly recommend.
Location: W4
Reviewed in: September 2021

The final product looks fabulousInstalling black metal railings and gate into front garden

Paul did a very good job installing the prefabricated metal gate - it was not entirely straightforward to do and ensured that we were consulted at every stage of the process. The outcome was to our entire satisfaction.
Location: W5
Reviewed in: September 2021

The outcome was to our entire satisfactionMetal panelled side gate

P&R were friendly, knowledgeable and skilled: responding quickly to my enquiry and in making site visits to assess the job, and most importantly in the quality of the work done. Paul, who undertook the installation on site, was a pleasure to work with.
Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021

P&R were friendly, knowledgeable and skilledInstallation / welding of cast iron garden gate

See a selection of our full reviews on Checkatrade:

Call P & R Fabrications Today

P & R Fabrications is the seamless partner for all your development, renovation needs and gate requirements. You can reach us by calling us on 020 8560 6655 or by dropping us a message via our handy contact us page.